Photolink: Week 13

After our usual tasks.. Google Analytics, Bookmarking any new posts from all of the websites, we focused on both Regis and Supercuts Pinterest, this gave me an opportunity to view some new styles from some of my favourite celebrities… perks of the job! Here are some of my favourites which I added to their boards…

Fearne-Cotton-NTAs-Hair-Bob-PlatinumIn love with Fearne’s gorgeous platinum blonde bob at the NTA’s the other week. I then focused on adding some Pin’s to Supercut’s Fringe Fabulous board here are some more of my favourites!…

LAllen_gl_11Feb13_rex_bt_592x888Β bef6f02dfe37f0a03c766c1cc5c260df

No one can sport a thick full fringe like Lily or the centre parted one like Alexa. I admit I do lust a little after both their locks.Β 

I then added a Photolink Studio’s ‘Sixties Chic‘ project to their Behance page, this was another piece of brilliant work which I throughly enjoyed looking through. Do make sure you check it out for yourself.

7002d2f1a00048d44620c800ab63ec64

Until Next Week!

Drew

Leave a Reply

